Allergen information

Allergens

If you have any allergies or intolerances to any of the substances listed below, please let us know.

On simple request, we can inform you about the presence of these substances in our products.

Fourteen different substances are listed as major allergens, which can cause intolerances or allergies:

Gluten-containing cereals, namely wheat (such as spelt and khora wheat), rye, barley, oats or its hybrid varieties and products based on gluten-containing cereals, except:

- Wheat-based glucose syrup, including dextrose;
- wheat-based maltodextrins;
- barley-based glucose syrup;
- cereals used to make alcoholic distillates, including ethyl alcohol of agricultural origin.

Soy and soy-based products, with the exception of:

- Fully refined(e) soybean oil and fat;
- natural mixed tocopherols (E306), natural D-alpha tocopherol, natural D-alpha tocopherol acetate and natural D-alpha tocopherol succinate from soybean;
- phytosterols and phytosterol esters from soybean vegetable oils;
- plant stanol esters produced from sterols from soybean vegetable oils.

Milk and milk-based products (including lactose), with the exception of:

- whey used to make alcoholic distillates, including ethyl alcohol of agricultural origin;
- lactitol.

Nuts, namely almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, cashews, pecans, brazil nuts, pistachios, macadamia nuts, and nut-based products, excluding nuts used in the manufacture of alcoholic distillates, including ethyl alcohol of agricultural origin.

Gluten-containing cereals, namely wheat (such as spelt and khora wheat), rye, barley, oats or its hybrid varieties and products based on gluten-containing cereals, except:

- Wheat-based glucose syrup, including dextrose;
- wheat-based maltodextrins;
- barley-based glucose syrup;
- cereals used to make alcoholic distillates, including ethyl alcohol of agricultural origin.

Soy and soy-based products, with the exception of:

- Fully refined(e) soybean oil and fat;
- natural mixed tocopherols (E306), natural D-alpha tocopherol, natural D-alpha tocopherol acetate and natural D-alpha tocopherol succinate from soybean;
- phytosterols and phytosterol esters from soybean vegetable oils;
- plant stanol esters produced from sterols from soybean vegetable oils.

Milk and milk-based products (including lactose), with the exception of:

- whey used to make alcoholic distillates, including ethyl alcohol of agricultural origin;
- lactitol.

Nuts, namely almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, cashews, pecans, brazil nuts, pistachios, macadamia nuts, and nut-based products, excluding nuts used in the manufacture of alcoholic distillates, including ethyl alcohol of agricultural origin.

Fish and fish-based products, with the exception of:

- fish gelatine used as a carrier for vitamin or carotenoid preparations;
- fish gelatine or fish glue used as a clarifier in beer and wine.

Sulphur dioxide and sulphites at concentrations above 10 mg/kg or 10 mg/l.

Crustaceans and shellfish-based products.

Molluscs and mollusc-based products.

Fish and fish-based products, with the exception of:

- fish gelatine used as a carrier for vitamin or carotenoid preparations;
- fish gelatine or fish glue used as a clarifier in beer and wine.

Sulphur dioxide and sulphites at concentrations above 10 mg/kg or 10 mg/l.

Crustaceans and shellfish-based products.

Molluscs and mollusc-based products.

Celery and celery-based products.

Mustard and mustard-based products.

Sesame seeds and sesame-based products.

Eggs and egg-based products.

Celery and celery-based products.

Mustard and mustard-based products.

Sesame seeds and sesame-based products.

Eggs and egg-based products.

Lupin and lupin-based products.

Groundnuts and groundnut-based products.

Lupin and lupin-based products.

Groundnuts and groundnut-based products.